FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Davido come through with a brand new studio album title A Better Time Album.

A Better Time Album by Davido serve as his third studio album following up Davido’s studio album bodywork title, A Good Time.

Davido unleash his brand new debut studio album tagged “A Better Time”.

A Better Time Album by Davido houses 17 exclusive tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Nas, Hitboy, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda, Mugeez and C Kay


Updated: November 12, 2020 — 12:11 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *