Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

The album compromises of 17 track list and it features Nigerian top artistes Tiwa SavageReminisceTimaya and as usual, Phyno.
Production credits goes to prolific producer, Young John. He produced all the tracks in the album except a track entitled ‘Shine‘ that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat).
Album mixed & mastered by in-house producer, B Banks.
Download the album track by track below;- 
1. Fe Nu Shey Street (DOWNLOAD)
2. Radio Lagos (DOWNLOAD)
3. Yagaga (DOWNLOAD)
4. The One (DOWNLOAD)
5. Oro Pawpaw (DOWNLOAD)
6. Bend It Over ft. Reminisce x Timaya (DOWNLOAD)
7. Shine (DOWNLOAD)
8. SaySayMaley (DOWNLOAD)
9. Mo Je Dodo (DOWNLOAD)
10. Lagos Nawa (DOWNLOAD)
11. Everyday Is Not Christmas (DOWNLOAD)
12. On A Must Buzz ft. Phyno (DOWNLOAD)
13. Shanko Baby (DOWNLOAD)
14. Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage (DOWNLOAD)
15. WO !!! (DOWNLOAD)
16. Eminimomi (DOWNLOAD)
17. Wo Spiritual (DOWNLOAD)


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *